Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

About Us

Our mission

The Eastern Hancock Education Foundation promotes academic excellence by investing in innovative educators and programs which inspire student success.   


Our board

  • President:          Libby Manship
  • Vice-President:  Chris Wickard
  • Treasurer:          Natalie Wittgren
  • Secretary:          Natalie Schilling
  • Board Member:   Brian Gray
  • Board Member:   Steve Elsbury
  • Board Member:   Nicole Mann
  • Board Member:   Mike Schrope
  • Board Member:   Phil Scott
  • Board Member:  Johnna Bridges
  • Board Member:  Trisha Knight
  • Ex Officio:          Dr. Vicki McGuire
  • Ex Officio:          Lindsey Eck
  • Ex Officio:          Megan Wallace
  • Ex Officio:          Jill Scott