• Alert: Eastern Hancock is now accepting Transfer Student Applications for the 2020-21 School Year. Returning students deadline: May 1, 2020. NEW students will be accepted on a first come/first serve basis, contingent upon capacity availability. Please fill out the Google Form found on both the "Parent" and "Student" tabs on this website.
Close alert

About Our School

High School
10320 E 250 N
Charlottesville, IN 46117
Principal:
Adam Barton
Asst. Principal:
BRIAN BOWEN
Important Numbers:
Attendance
317-936-5595, press 1
Fax
1-317-936-5050
Guidance
317-936-5595, press 4
Health Dept
317-936-5595, ext 225
Main Office
317-936-5595 ext 243

 

Monday - Friday: 8:00AM to 3:30PM 

 

Mr. Adam Barton                              
Principal
abarton@easternhancock.org


Mr. Brian Bowen
Assistant Principal
bbowen@easternhancock.org

 

Mrs. Megan Whisman
High School Secretary / Attendance
mwhisman@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Kelli Brown
Guidance Counselor
kbrown@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Cathy Reynolds
Guidance Secretary
creynolds@easternhancock.org 

 

Mr. Aaron Spaulding
Athletic Director
aspaulding@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Cory Rainbolt
Athletic Secretary
crainbolt@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Stacey Jones
Athletic Treasurer 
sjones@easternhancock.org