Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

About Our School

High School
10320 E 250 N
Charlottesville, IN 46117
Principal:
Adam Barton
Important Numbers:
Administration
317-936-5595
Attendance
317-936-5595, press 1
Fax
1-317-936-5050
Guidance
317-936-5595, press 4

Open Monday - Friday     7:30AM to 3:00PM 

Mr. Adam Barton
Principal
abarton@easternhancock.org


Mr. Brian Bowen
Assistant Principal
bbowen@easternhancock.org

 

Mrs. Megan Whisman
High School Secretary / Attendance
mwhisman@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Kelli Brown
Guidance Counselor
kbrown@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Cathy Reynolds
Guidance Secretary
creynolds@easternhancock.org 

 

Mr. Aaron Spaulding
Athletic Director
aspaulding@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Cory Rainbolt
Athletic Secretary
crainbolt@easternhancock.org 

 

Mrs. Stacey Jones
Treasurer 
sjones@easternhancock.org