Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

About Our School

HS
10320 E 250 N
Charlottesville, IN 46117
Principal:
DAVID PFAFF
Asst. Principal:
LISA TRUITT
Important Numbers:
Administration
317-467-0095
Attendance
317-467-0095 EXT 130
Fax
1-317-936-5050

7:30AM - 3:00PM Mon-Fri

Mr. David Pfaff
Principal
dpfaff@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Lisa Truitt
Assistant Principal

ltruitt@easternhancock.org

Mr. Aaron Spaulding
Athletic Director
aspaulding@easternhancock.org


Mrs. Stacey Jones
Athletic Secretary

sjones@easternhancock.org

Mrs. Megan Whisman
Secretary/Attendance

mwhisman@easternhancock.org

 

Mrs. Kelli Brown

Guidance Counselor
kbrown@easternhancock.org


Mrs. Cathy Reynolds
Guidance Secretary 
creynolds@easternhancock.org